News

Event

Industry Insights Webinar

You are invited to join our webinar

Industry Insights

on Monday, 22 june 2020

20:00 UAE – 19:00 KSA – 18:00 Switzerland

20:00 UAE

19:00 KSA

18:00 Switzerland

with

Jean-Marie Schaller

CEO & Creative Director
Les Ateliers Louis Moinet

Panelist

Khalid Al-Saif

Founder of
@Patekcollector

Nader Freiha

Founder and Managing Director-MPP-ME
AWJ Magazine

Abdulla Shaer

Contributing Editor
AWJ
@abdulla_al_shaer